BREAKING: Buhari appoints Ngige, Sylva as ministers

Table Of Contents Show

President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed Timipre Sylva, Chris Ngige, Adamu Adamu as ministers

TheCable had reported that the ministerial list had been sent to senate and is expected to be read out on Tuesday.

So far, Senate President Lawan has reeled out some names.

Fourty-three nominees were sent to the senators for confirmation as ministers.

Sharing is caring!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.